If your company has no active paid subscription for any of Luna's products then we will retain your data for 12 months following your last login, after which time we will permanently delete all data associated with your account.

If you wish to start using a Luna product following deletion, you'll need to sign up for Playground again and re-upload any builds, configuration and assets.

Did this answer your question?