You can cancel your subscription through the Account Management page in Playground. Follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Sign In page and ensure you're logged in.

  2. Click on your username in the top right corner of the screen.

  3. Click the Account button.

  4. Scroll down to click the Unsubscribe button.

Please be aware that when you cancel your subscription you will continue to have access to the products as part of your subscription until the next billing date, after which point we will take no further payment and your access to paid features will cease.

Following the end of your subscription, you will still be able to download and view assets you previously created in Playground but cannot make any changes. Your Playground account, all of its settings, assets and apps will be accessible for 12 months after your subscription last ended.

Did this answer your question?